Main Ingredient Radio Show 14.01.2010 (Appeal for the Earthquake Victims of Haiti) ft. Infinito 2017

01/16/2010 14:30


Main Ingredient Radio Show 14.01.2010 (Appeal for the Earthquake Victims of Haiti)

Download this episode (81 min)    
What up peeps!!!!
If you haven’t heard of the Haiti Earthquake Disaster by now, you’ve been living under a rock somewhere. I woke up to some horrific pictures on the box. If you can support the cause please visit the Christian Aid website and give whatever you can.

Download Full 2 Hours of Show 320 KBPS @
Download 79 Minutes 192 KBPS @
Download @ itunes 79 Minutes 192 KBPS @

1. Bekay-Main Ingredient Intro REMIX-(Ill Poetic Produced)
2. Skyzoo-For What It’s Worth-(Duck Down Records) Salvation LP
3. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift Feat Motion Plus & Just Me-You Are-(Illect Recordings) Modern Marvels Lp
4. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift-We Are The Ones-(Illect Recordings) Modern Marvels LP
5. Jay Electronica-Exhibit C-(Decon Records)
6. Oktober & Spier 1200-Pirate Radio-(Cajo Communications/Diamond Music Group)
7. Smoovth Dude (Da Connecton)-Backwards-(Digi Crates/Domination Records) DJ Excellence Produced Exclusive!!
8. Skyzoo-Dear Whoever-(Duck Down Records) Salvation LP
9. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift-Grow Old-(Illect Recordings) Modern Marvels LP
10. Jay Electronica-Exhibit C Instrumental Talkover-(Decon Records)
11. JR & PH7 Feat Trek Life- Unknown- (White) Exclusive 7”
12. Cymarshall Law-No Sleep-(HipNott/Freedom Ent)
13. Thaione Davis-Still Hear-(Jericho Lounge Music) Rashid Hadee Produced
14. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift Feat Lady Luck, Ill Poetic, Don Will (Tanya Morgan), Cas Metah, Motion Plus and Zach Hendrix –UnCanny-(Illect Recordings) Modern Marvels LP
15. Mr. Beatz-Blues Brothers-(Puritivity Muzic) Skammadix Produced –Exclusive
16. Unknown Mizery-The Big Picture-(Godzillionare Status)
17. The Strangerz- Makin Moves Instrumental Talkover-(Digi Crates/Domination Records)
18. Kyo Itachi Feat Rasco - It's on Again-(Digi Crates/Domination Records)
19. Dysfunkshunal Familee Feat Bundy (Finsta Bundy)-Step Up My Game-Beatminerz Produced
20. Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee-I Know (Changes)-(White)
21. The Strangerz (Smoovth Dude-Magnum & Hus Kingpin)-Makin Moves Remix-(Digi Crates/Domination Records) Exclusive
22. D-Sisive-Anvil-(Urbnet Records)
23. Blame One-Days Chasing Days-(Soulspazm Records)
24. Blame One Feat Trek Life & Sene-Move Forward-(Leaks & Gemz)
25. Folk and Stress Feat Vast Aire Beatrix-(Soulspazm Records)
26. Spleen feat. Redman-Best To Do It-(Soulspazm Records)
27. Aloe Park (Approach & Illpoetic) Feat Stik Figa-Mutombo-(White) Illpoetic Produced
28. JR & PH7 Feat Trek Life & Audio Live- Unknown-(White) Exclusive 7”
29. Dillon & Paten Locke-Hot Mess-(Domination Records)
30. Infinito 2017-TV Show-(White)
31. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime Feat Rapper Big Pooh & MED-Endure-(EthNick Remix)-(Mello Music Group)
32. Rapper Big Pooh-When I’m Done-(White)-Black Milk Produced
33. Black Milk-Keep Going-(Fatbeats)
34. Grand Agent & Prickly Pear- Same Page-(Soulspazm Records) Getting Away With Murders LP

DJ Kingstun
Main Ingredient Radio Show (The Original) Since 1994
"We will be here for ever & ever" KRS One