NEW ALBUM: “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive” from INFINITO 2017

03/10/2014 14:35

Artist: Infinito 2017

Title: “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive”

Label: Joe Left Hand Records / Masculine Music

Release Date: April 19


When making music in my view the ultimate goal is to love what you create and let your soul be the main component in the final output. “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive = Masculine” minus the filler and without the added opinions of those that didn’t write the songs. “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive” is what it sounds like when Infinito 2017 filters out all the voices of others and create completely from the internal. Infinito 2017 creates underground music that tells what he thinks over boom bap instrumentals. “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive” is independent Hip Hop with no fashion, no mama man clowns, no love songs and no songs made to follow the template that rappers use to records music! This album is hardcore uncut raw Infinito 2017, the microphone and beats.  Black Music! “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive” guest vocal appearances are AthenA, Mr. Skurge, Watusi, Unity Lewis and Aslaam Mahdi. “Threatening Music X Brash and Abrasive” production is handled by Fatnice, The Beatminerz, Thaione Davis, The White Shadow of Norway, Positive Black Nationalist, Dion Brown, Mixx Massacre, Black Sparx, Malosmokie (LCOB), Cool D and Ne Ne James of Brazil.



1. INTRO BRASH [prod by Positive Black Nationalists]

2. GOOD AT BEING MYSELF [prod by FatNice]

3. WARRIORS SONG PT1 [prod by Dj White Shadow]

4. NEVER ARTIFICIAL [prod by Mr. Walt of the Beatminerz]


6. BRASH AND ABRASIVE [prod by Mixx Massacre]

7. LOVE FROM ETHIOPIA [prod by Malosmokie (LCOB)]

8. Wrote a Lot of Days in My Life [prod by Black Sparx]

9. NOT YOU (who) [prod by FatNice]

10. LOCK THE KEY [prod by Black Sparx]

11. BIG TIT E [prod by Thaione Davis]

12. NOT FA REAL ft Mr. Skurge, Unity Lewis, Aslaam Mahdi, Watusi [prod by Dion Brown]

13. CREATIVE LOGIC [prod by Dj White Shadow]

14. WHERE EVER I GO [prod by FatNice]

15. LOOP SOUL SOUND [prod by Positive Black Nationalists]

16. AUTO FOKUS USED [prod by Ne Ne James]

17. EDUCATED WORTH ft. AthenA [prod by Dion Brown]

18. WIN AGAIN [prod by Black Sparx]




art by Marcellous Lovelace / Infinito 2017

mixed by Freddy Eubanks for KLFC [Kalifornia Lo-Fi commission]
Mastered by Jonathan Horwich 


updates samples / /


first single video: